Things I’ll Do If Dad is Here

tumblr_me05xxSSLJ1rj9i1jo1_500

Things I’ll Do If Dad is Here :

  1. Make him a special food on his birthday

  2. Buy him some pair of new shoes

  3. Have a family clothes

  4. Go to the beach with family

  5. Take a family photo (this is one of my 2013 bucketlist)

  6. Eat meatball like we used to do

  7. Watch K-Drama together and comment about the actor/actress language

  8. Treat him to Italian/Japanese resto with my family

  9. Buy ice cream together

  10. Hug him tight

Dad, wherever you are, I’ll make you proud no matter what. I’ll always be here to be your best daughter ever. I’ll treat my brother nice, I’ll take care of mom. I’ll be successful in my own way. I’ll be your everything. I love you, Dad~ :’)

url

Your feedback is a gift

